Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Andrew Ostler - Crossing the Line LP

Andrew Ostler - Crossing the Line LP


A veteran of many collaborative projects stretching back decades, this 2021 album represents the first release from experimental musician Andrew Ostler under his own name. These painstakingly assembled beds of modular synth lines buoy up Ostler’s bass clarinet on these vibrant, innovative compositions.

Black Vinyl out on Expert Sleepers.

1. Crossing the Line, Part 1
2. Crossing the Line, Part 2

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like