Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Avril Lavigne - Love Sux LP

Avril Lavigne - Love Sux LP

The 2022 seventh album from Canadian pop-punk-rock icon Avril Lavigne, featuring guest appearances from Machine Gun Kelly, Blackbear and Mark Hoppus of Blink-182.

Black Vinyl out on DTA.

1. Cannonball
2. Bois Lie (ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Bite Me
4. Love It When You Hate Me (ft. Blackbear)
5. Love Sux
6. Kiss Me like the World Is Ending
7. Avalanche
8. Deja Vu
9. F.U.
10. All I Wanted (ft. Mark Hoppus)
11. Dare to Love Me
12. Break of a Heartache

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like