Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Bloc Party - Intimacy LP (Clear Vinyl) (Due Out 19/07/2024)

Bloc Party - Intimacy LP (Clear Vinyl) (Due Out 19/07/2024)


Please note; this is a pre-order item due for release 19th July 2024.

Experience the nocturnal allure of Bloc Party's third studio album, Intimacy, now reissued on pink vinyl. With tracks delving into personal relationships and hinting at Greek mythology, this album is a lyrical journey through intimacy.

Drawing inspiration from drum and bass and old-school hip-hop, Bloc Party ventures into explorative electronic territory, departing from traditional indie rock. "Intimacy" is a thrilling blend of genres, perfect for the dance floor, offering a fun and experimental experience. Dive into the vibrant soundscape of Intimacy, where each track unfolds as a late-night adventure filled with intrigue and excitement.

1. Ares
2. Mercury
3. Halo
4. Biko
5. Trojan Horse
6. Signs
7. One Month Off
8. Zephyrus
9. Talons
10. Better Than Heaven
11. Ion Square

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like