Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Cold Years - A Different Life CD

Cold Years - A Different Life CD


Follows on from their 2020 politically charged look at growing up in their hometown of Aberdeen in Scotland, "Paradise" and the 2022 forward thinking follow up "Goodbye To Misery". Recorded at The Barber Shop Studios, New Jersey by Producer Brett Romnes (Hot Mulligan, Boston Manor, Heart Attack Man, The Front Bottoms, Brand New), 'A Different Life' further explores lyrical themes you'd expect to find on a Cold Years album, politically charged social commentaries on what it's like to grow up be that mental health, love, loss & striving to be a better version of yourself everyday.

1. Over
2. Roll With It
3. Radio
4. Low
5. Youth
6. Goodbye My Friend
7. Choke
8. Fuck The Weather
9. Other Side
10. Let Go
11. Sick
12. Die Tonight

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like