Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Ian McCulloch - Slideling LP (RSD 2023 White Vinyl)

Ian McCulloch - Slideling LP (RSD 2023 White Vinyl)

£19.00 £27.00

20th Anniversary Edition of the 2003 third solo album from Echo & the Bunnymen frontman Ian McCulloch. Released on vinyl for the very first time for Record Store Day 2023, produced by acclaimed producer Cenzo Townshend and featuring guest performances by Coldplay’s Chris Martin and Jonny Buckland. 140g White vinyl out on Demon Records.

1. Love in Veins
2. Playground and City Parks
3. Sliding
4. Baby Hold On
5. Arthur
6. Seasons
7. Another Train
8. High Wires
9. She Sings (All My Life)
10. Kansas
11. Stake Your Claim

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like