Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. JOHN - A Life Diagrammatic LP (Limited 'Vapour' Vinyl)

JOHN - A Life Diagrammatic LP (Limited 'Vapour' Vinyl)


The 2023 fourth album from the English post-punky rock duo JOHN, featuring guest appearances from Barry Adamson, Leona Farrugia (ĠENN) and Simon Pegg. Limited 'Vapour' vinyl out on Brace Yourself Records / Pets Care Records.

1. At Peacehaven
2. Media Res
3. Côte D’Adur
4. A Submersible
5. A Whole House
6. Service Stationed
7. Construction Site/Summer_22
8. Trauma Mosaic
9. Riddley Scott Walker
10. The Common Cold

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like