Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Pillow Queens - Name Your Sorrow LP (Translucent Sea Blue Vinyl)

Pillow Queens - Name Your Sorrow LP (Translucent Sea Blue Vinyl)


After forming in 2016, Pillow Queens released a series of singles, honing their craft and working towards their first album, In Waiting (2020). Along the way there has been acclaim from UK and American press, many sold-out gigs and an appearance on James Corden's Late Late Show. After signing with Canada’s Royal Mountain Records, they released a follow-up album, Leave the Light On in 2022, touring the UK, US and Europe extensively, including shows at Austin’s SXSW and supporting Phoebe Bridgers in Glasgow.

Sea Blue 140g Vinyl out on Royal Mountain.

1. February 8th
2. Suffer
3. Like a Lesson
4. Blew Up the World
5. Friend of Mine
6. The Bar's Closed
7. So Kind
8. Heavy Pour
9. One Night
10. Love II
11. Notes on Worth

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like