Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Roddy Woomble - The Deluder LP

Roddy Woomble - The Deluder LP


The 2017 fourth solo album from Idlewild frontman Roddy Woomble, darker and more introspective than previous albums.

Black Vinyl out on A Modern Way.

1. Look Back Like Leaving
2. To Feel Like a Fool
3. Jupiter
4. A Skull with a Teardrop
5. Like Caruso
6. First Love Is Never Returned
7. Remember to Breathe
8. I'll Meet You by the Memorial
9. On N'a Plus De Temps
10. Any Old Kind of World Will Do
11. Floating on a River

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like