Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Schoolboy Q - Blue Lips 2xLP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Schoolboy Q - Blue Lips 2xLP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)


'BLUE LIPS’ comes five years after ‘CrasH Talk’ and on the heels of the tenth anniversary of Q’s iconic and critically acclaimed album, ‘Oxymoron. Q says, ‘BLUE LIPS’ is about speechlessness — it was made in a period of self-reflection that at first yielded more questions than answers. There are also the connotations of the color itself: the sadness it can imply, but also the openness of blue skies. But more than anything, Q’s sixth studio album, the most focused and sonically adventurous to date, is about perseverance in the face of adversity.

Translucent Blue Vinyl out on Interscope.

1. Funny Guy
2. Pop (ft. Rico Nasty)
3. Thank God 4 Me
4. Blueslides
5. Yeern 101
6. Love Birds (ft. Devin Malik & Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. Movie (ft. Az Chike)
8. Cooties
9. Ohio (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
10. Foux (ft. Ab-Soul)
11. First
12. Nunu
13. Back n Love (ft. Devin Malik)
14. Lost Times (ft. Jozzy)
15. Germany 86'
16. Time Killers
17. Pig Feet (ft. Childish Major)
18. Smile

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like