Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Shins, The - Oh, Inverted World LP

Shins, The - Oh, Inverted World LP


The 2001 debut album from the New Mexico indie-rock band The Shins.

Black Vinyl out on Sub Pop.

1. Caring Is Creepy
2. One by One All Day
3. Weird Divide
4. Know Your Onion!
5. Girl Inform Me
6. New Slang
7. The Celibate Life
8. Girl on the Wing
9. Your Algebra
10. Pressed in a Book
11. The Past and Pending

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like