Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Snow Patrol - Eyes Open 2xLP

Snow Patrol - Eyes Open 2xLP


The 2006 fourth album from Northern Irish indie-rock band Snow Patrol. Double vinyl out on Polydor.

1. You're All I Have
2. Hands Open
3. Chasing Cars
4. Shut Your Eyes
5. It's Beginning to Get to Me
6. You Could Be Happy
7. Make This Go On Forever
8. Set the Fire to the Third Bar
9. Headlights on Dark Roads
10. Open Your Eyes
11. The Finish Line

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like