Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Sugarcult - Start Static LP (20th Anniversary Edition)

Sugarcult - Start Static LP (20th Anniversary Edition)

£24.00 £32.00

The Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition of the 2001 debut album from South California power-pop-punks Sugarcult, includes a newly designed gatefold and 3 bonus songs. Vinyl out on Craft Recordings.

1. You're The One
2. Stuck In America
3. Hate Every Beautiful Day
4. Bouncing Off The Walls
5. Saying Goodbye
6. Daddy's Little Defect
7. Lost In You
8. Pretty Girl (The Way)
9. Crashing Down
10. How Does It Feel
11. I Changed My Name
12. Say I'm Sorry (Bonus Track)
13. No Action (Bonus Track)
14. Bouncing Off The Walls (Live)

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like