Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Taylor Swift - Reputation 2xLP (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Taylor Swift - Reputation 2xLP (Picture Disc Vinyl)


The 2017 sixth album from American pop superstar Taylor Swift.

Double Picture Disc Vinyl out on Big Machine.

1. …Ready for It?
2. End Game (ft. Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don't Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing with Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year's Day

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like