Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Walkmen, The - Lisbon 2xLP (Deluxe Edition)

Walkmen, The - Lisbon 2xLP (Deluxe Edition)


Deluxe Edition of New York indie-garage-rockers The Walkmen's critically acclaimed 2010 fifth album, comes with bonus tracks.

Double Vinyl out on Bella Union.

1. Juveniles
2. Angela Surf City
3. Follow The Leader
4. Blue As Your Blood
5. Stranded
6. Victory
7. All My Great Designs
8. Woe Is Me
9. Torch Song
10. While I Shovel The Snow
11. Lisbon

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like