Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. AC/DC - Powerage LP (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl)

AC/DC - Powerage LP (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl)


The classic 1976 album POWERAGE contains the single ‘Rock And Roll Damnation’, the band’s first European hit.

To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, the band’s catalogue will be available as gold coloured vinyl LPs. Each of these limited edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing.

1. Rock'N'Roll Damnation
2. Down Payment Blues
3. Gimme A Bullet
4. Riff Raff
5. Sin City
6. What's Next To The Moon
7. Gone Shootin'
8. Up To My Neck In You
9. Kicked In The Teeth

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like