Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Bombay Bicycle Club - My Big Day LP

Bombay Bicycle Club - My Big Day LP


The 2023 sixth album from the London indie-rockers Bombay Bicycle Club, featuring guest appearances from Jay Som, Nilufer Yanya, Damon Albarn, Chaka Khan and Holly Humberstone.

Black Vinyl out on Mmm... Records.

1. Just a Little More Time
2. I Want To Be Your Only Pet
3. Sleepless (ft. Jay Som)
4. My Big Day
5. Turn the World On
6. Meditate (ft. Nilufer Yanya)
7. Rural Radio Predicts the Rapture
8. Heaven (ft. Damon Albarn)
9. Tekken 2 (ft. Chaka Khan)
10. Diving (ft. Holly Humberstone)
11. Onward

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like