Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Busted - Greatest Hits 2.0 LP

Busted - Greatest Hits 2.0 LP


Busted celebrate their 20th Anniversary with Greatest Hits 2.0, a compilation featuring re-recordings of 10 of their biggest songs.

Black Heavyweight Vinyl & Poster out on their own label.

1. Year 3000 (Hits Version)
2. Loser Kid (Hits Version)
3. 3AM 2.0 (Hits Version)
4. What I Go To School For (Hits Version)
5. Crashed The Wedding (Hits Version)
6. You Said No (Hits Version)
7. Sleeping With The Light On (Hits Version)
8. Air Hostess (Hits Version)
9. Thunderbirds Are Go (Hits Version)
10. Who's David (Hits Version)

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like