Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Death Cab for Cutie - Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) LP

Death Cab for Cutie - Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) LP


Acoustic version of Seattle indie-rockers Death Cab for Cutie's 2022 tenth album, recorded over four days in December 2022. 140g Black vinyl out on Atlantic.

1. I Don’t Know How I Survive (Acoustic)
2. Roman Candles (Acoustic)
3. Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic)
4. Rand McNally (Acoustic)
5. Here to Forever (Acoustic)
6. Foxglove Through The Clearcut (Acoustic)
7. Pepper (Acoustic)
8. I Miss Strangers (Acoustic)
9. Wheat Like Waves (Acoustic)
10. Fragments From the Decade (Acoustic)
11. I’ll Never Give Up On You (Acoustic)
12. The Plan

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like