Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Death Cab for Cutie - Narrow Stairs LP

Death Cab for Cutie - Narrow Stairs LP


Reissue of the 2008 sixth album from the Seattle indie-rock band Death Cab for Cutie.

Black 180g Vinyl out on Music on Vinyl.

1. Bixby Canyon Bridge
2. I Will Possess Your Heart
3. No Sunlight
4. Cath...
5. Talking Bird
6. You Can Do Better Than Me
7. Grapevine Fires
8. Your New Twin Sized Bed
9. Long Division
10. Pity And Fear
11. The Ice Is Getting Thinner

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like