Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Death Cab for Cutie - Plans 2xLP

Death Cab for Cutie - Plans 2xLP


Reissue of the 2005 fifth album from the Seattle indie-rock band Death Cab for Cutie.

Double Black Vinyl out on Music on Vinyl.

1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
2. Soul Meets Body
3. Summer Skin
4. Different Names For The Same Thing
5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
7. Someday You Will Be Loved
8. Crooked Teeth
9. What Sarah Said
10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
11. Stable Song

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like