Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Gorillaz - Cracker Island LP

Gorillaz - Cracker Island LP


The 2023 eighth album from Gorillaz. An energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck.

Black Vinyl out on Parlophone.

1. Cracker Island (ft. Thundercat)
2. Oil (ft. Stevie Nicks)
3. The Tired Influencer
4. Tarantula
5. Silent Running (ft. Adeleye Omotayo)
6. New Gold (ft. Tame Impala & Bootie Brown)
7. Baby Queen
8. Tormenta (ft. Bad Bunny)
9. Skinny Ape
10. Possession Island (ft. Beck)

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like