Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Oasis - The Masterplan 2xLP (Remastered Silver Vinyl)

Oasis - The Masterplan 2xLP (Remastered Silver Vinyl)


A collection of B-sides originally featured on singles from Oasis’ first three albums, ‘Definitely Maybe’ (1994), ‘(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?’ (1995), and ‘Be Here Now’ (1997).

Double Silver 180g Vinyl out on Big Brother.

1. Acquiesce
2. Underneath The Sky
3. Talk Tonight
4. Going Nowhere
5. Fade Away
6. The Swamp Song
7. I Am The Walrus (Live Glasgow Cathouse June '94)
8. Listen Up
9. Rockin' Chair
10. Half The World Away
11. (It's Good) To Be Free
12. Stay Young
13. Headshrinker
14. The Masterplan

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like