Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Owen - The Avalanche LP

Owen - The Avalanche LP


Gorgeous acoustic indie on the 2020 tenth album from emo legend Mike Kinsella (American Football, Cap'n Jazz).

Black Vinyl out on Big Scary Monsters.

1. A New Muse
2. Dead For Days
3. On With The Show
4. The Contours
5. I Should’ve Known
6. Mom and Dead
7. Headphoned
8. Wanting and Willing
9. I Go, Ego

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like