Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Postal Service, The - Give Up LP

Postal Service, The - Give Up LP


The wonderful 2003 sole album from the Seattle indietronica supergroup The Postal Service, made up of producer Jimmy Tamborello, along with Ben Gibbard (Death Cab for Cutie) and Jenny Lewis (Rilo Kiley). Vinyl out on Sub Pop.

1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2. Such Great Heights
3. Sleeping In
4. Nothing Better
5. Recycled Air
6. Clark Gable
7. We Will Become Silhouettes
8. This Place is a Prison
9. Brand New Colony
10. Natural Anthem

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like