Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Queens of the Stone Age - Songs for the Deaf 2xLP

Queens of the Stone Age - Songs for the Deaf 2xLP


Reissue of the 2002 third album from Queens of the Stone Age. On Songs for the Deaf, core members Nick Oliveri and Josh Homme, with the help of like-minded consorts Dave Grohl and Mark Lanegan, balance pure guitar-induced carnage with more complex, though no less aggressive, rock that whips by so fast it creates its own breeze. It spawned the hits No One Knows, Go with the Flow and First It Giveth.

Double Black 180g Vinyl out on Polydor.

1. You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like a Millionaire
2. No One Knows
3. First It Giveth
4. A Song for the Dead
5. The Sky is Fallin'
6. Six Shooter
7. Hangin' Tree
8. Go With the Flow
9. Gonna Leave You
10. Do it Again
11. God is in the Radio
12. Another Love Song
13. A Song for the Deaf
14. Mosquito Song

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like