Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Reuben - In Nothing We Trust LP

Reuben - In Nothing We Trust LP


Reissue of the classic 2007 third album from the Surrey alt-rock / post-hardcore trio Reuben, includes download with some bonus live tracks and demos.

Black Vinyl out on Big Scary Monsters.

1. Cities on Fire
2. We're All Going Home in an Ambulance
3. Suffocation of the Soul
4. Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin
5. An Act of Kindness
6. Crushed Under The Weight of the Enormous Bullshit
7. Good Luck
8. Agony/Agatha
9. Three Hail Marys
10. Blood, Bunny, Larkhall
11. A Short History of Nearly Everything

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like