Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Smiths, The - The Queen Is Dead LP

Smiths, The - The Queen Is Dead LP


Reissue of the classic 1986 third album by Manchester post-punk / indie-rockers The Smiths.

Black Vinyl out on Rhino.

1. The Queen Is Dead
2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
3. I Know It's Over
4. Never Had No One Ever
5. Cemetry Gates
6. Bigmouth Strikes Again
7. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
8. Vicar In A Tutu
9. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like