Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now LP

Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now LP


Reissue of the 2006 third album from Long Island emo band Taking Back Sunday.

Black Vinyl out on Concord.

1. What's It Feels Like To Be A Ghost?
2. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
3. MakeDamnSure
4. Up Against (Blackout)
5. My Blue Heaven
6. Twenty-Twenty Surgery
7. Spin
8. Divine Intervention
9. Miami
10. Error Operator
11. I'll Let You Live

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like