Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

Thrice - Palms LP


The 2018 tenth album from the Californian post-hardcore / indie-rock band Thrice.

Black Vinyl out on Epitaph.

1. Only Us
2. The Grey
3. The Dark
4. Just Breathe
5. Everything Belongs
6. My Soul
7. A Branch in the River
8. Hold Up a Light
9. Blood on Blood
10. Beyond the Pines

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like