Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Wallows - Model LP (Vinyl & Poster) (Due Out 24/05/2024)

Wallows - Model LP (Vinyl & Poster) (Due Out 24/05/2024)


Multi-platinum alt-rock trio Wallows have announced their highly anticipated third studio album, Model, following their triumphant return with the release of & “Your Apartment” last month. The John Congleton-produced album arrives May 24th via Atlantic Records and is available for
pre-order now on Vinyl.

1. Your Apartment
2. Anytime, Always
3. Calling After Me
4. Bad Dream
5. A Warning
6. I Wouldn’t Mind
7. You (Show Me Where My Days Went)
8. Canada
9. Don’t You Think It’s Strange
10. She’s an Actress
11. Going Under
12. Only Ecstasy

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like