Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. White Stripes, The - Elephant 2xLP

White Stripes, The - Elephant 2xLP


Reissue of the 2003 fourth album from the Detroit garage-rock band The White Stripes.

Double Black Vinyl out on Sony.

1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home For You Here
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5. In The Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
7. You've Got Her In Your Pocket
8. Ball And Biscuit
9. The Hardest Button To Button
10. Little Acorns (Intro by Mort Crim)
11. Hypnotize
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14. It's True That We Love One Another (Vocals by Holly Golightly)

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like