Free Delivery on Orders Over £100 // Free Click and Collect

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend LP

Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend LP


The 2021 third album from the London alt-rock / dream-pop band Wold Alice.

Black Vinyl out on Dirty Hit.

1. The Beach
2. Delicious Things
3. Lipstick On The Glass
4. Smile
5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
6. How Can Make It OK?
7. Play The Greatest Hits
8. Feeling Myself
9. The Last Man on Earth
10. No Hard Feelings
11. The Beach II

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like