Free Click & Collect // Free postage on orders £100+

  1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Records
  4. You Me at Six - Truth Decay LP

You Me at Six - Truth Decay LP


The 2023 eighth album from the Surrey alt-rockers You Me at Six. Vinyl out on Underdog Records.

2. Mixed Emotions (I Didn’t Know How to Tell You What I Was Going Through)
3. God Bless The 90s Kids
4. After Love In The After Hours
5. No Future? Yeah Right (ft. Rou Reynolds)
6. heartLESS
7. Who Needs Revenge When I’ve Got Ellen Rae
8. Breakdown
9. Traumatic Iconic
10. :mydopamine:
11. A Smile To Make You Weak(er) At The Knees
12. Ultraviolence
13. A Love Letter to Those Who Feel Lost (ft. Cody Frost)

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You might also like